Inside My Backpack.

Jupiter’s Music Spotlight!

So E Dot Spencer. Eazy E Dot. Mr. Dot. YoungDotta. 1/4 of Jx3azy Dot LOL.

I met this kid though my ex a couple months ago. I just knew him as the kid that produced “Fall Down On Me” & i thought he was a SICK producer [& he is LOL]. So once MJ died, I found out he was a HUGE MJ fan, so he had already won my heart! We’d have some of the most amazingly crazy crowded twitter conversation with everyone that followed us & that we followed! LOL. Fun times. LOL. So maybe 2 weeks ago, I found out about his mixtape! OMG! i was super excited because I has only heard him rap on about 4 songs so to hear a WHOLE mixtape got me really excited. LOL. So it dropped at 12 o’clock today & I am currently listening to it! LOL.

YOU NEED TO DOWNLOAD IT!

Front Cover

Click here to download it.

Myspacehttp://www.myspace.com/edotdoesit3

Twitterhttp://twitter.com/EazyEDot

Bloghttp://edotdoesit.blogspot.com/

This is my homie & he is TRUELY talented. Download the mixtape!

I’m proud of you boy! 🙂

signature

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

