Cute guys singing on Youtube!

So lately, all I do is look up homemade hair conditioners & sexy dudes sing on YouTube. Random, right? Well here some of the guys I have fallen in love or fell in love with them in the past & just forgot how GREAT they are.

That was Bluey Robinson. I was absolutely obsessed with him my sophomore year! So sexy.

British accents + dreads = panty dropper!

This is Brandon Hines! The love of my life! He is under Trey Songz, so you know he’s great!

This is Durand! He’s just AWESOME!! He has some of the best view point & he’s passionate about them. I love it! He is also a man of God. Can’t get any better than that bruh! LOL

That’s all I can share right now. I’m about to go watch Cougar Town & Modern Family! 2 VERY funny shows that come on ABC on Wednesdays at 8 & 9 o’clock. It’s right after church so it’s PERFECT! LOL. So yeah, I’m gonna go turn on the show now (DVR HOE!)! I’ll ttyl!

signature

PS* So the “Break-ups suck” post just got a GREAT comment! It’s actually from the ex boyfriend, Josh! So go read it! It show how PATHETIC he really is.  He only talks shit on the INTERNET….can’t believe I dated that pussy. LOL! Ah! His antics just shows how much power I have over him. :] Alright! Love you guys! Keep reading the blog & COMMENT please! =D

1 Comment

Filed under Random Fun

One response to “Cute guys singing on Youtube!

  1. aggio

    okay the first guy *excitement in my panties* i’m off to charing cross station to look for him, and please believe me if he hugged me i would floor him and we would have been removed for public indecents

Leave a Reply

