Mini Haul- Brushes and Bronzer

I know with the recession going on and me not having a job….I wont do this often but i will try my best to.

I went shopping the other day and i wanted to share the goodies that i got!

***i must warn you…photos were taken on my camera phone. im really picky with my pictures…you might think they look fine buhht im having a fit over here. i will have a real camera soon..yay! so that means more posts!!!

Wet And Wild Bronzzer

10192009328

10192009329

10192009338

I havent tried it yet but i did do a little swatch on my hand. It give a golden glow and a sparkle…i think i looks nice. && apparently someone stole the brush that came in the compact….glad i have extras in my brush collection!

On the Wet And Wild Website it gives details on it:

Summer in a compact! This lightweight bronzing powder goes on smooth and blends like a dream for healthy color all year long.

Features

  • Bronzing makeup is the safe, sunless way to bronze the skin
  • Powder finish brushes on without streaking
  • Applies easily to face and body for a little bit of sun where the sun
    doesn’t shine!

Application Tips

Dust bronzer lightly over entire face for a natural, healthy glow. Use on cheekbones as a blusher. Add a touch to collar bone, shoulders,
even cleavage.

Nexxt:

Daily Mirra Eye Duo Mini Travel Brush Kit

10192009330

10192009331

10192009332

10192009334

I think it is the cutest thing i have ever seen! also on the side of the brush it is printed with an arrow indicating what kind of brush it is….from concealer brush to eye shadow brush. I’ve tried them already. i think i love the eyeshadow brush and the blending brush.

________________________________________________________

on an extra note…i colored my hair…again. i know its nothing new to people that know me. lol i was thinking since it is getting cold and fall has rolled in…why not go dark. i dont wanna be orange and matching the falling leaves!!! so i went down to my sister’s salon and go the old switch aroo done…and bammm!! i’ve been getting compliments like crazy!

10172009322

1017200932710202009354

[this pic is from today…zero make up and not feeling well]

well….i think this was a healthy…well updated post. more to come my loves…especially this weekend because of my birthday. maybe even some videos! tell me what you want to see! comment below. =]

siggy

Leave a comment

Filed under Haul, Random Fun

Leave a Reply

