hot chicks. fast cars.

IM BACCCKKK!

Sorry for the long over-due post…If this was a library book I would have hella fees to pay and the librarians would be very angry with me. =|

Im here to share with everybody my latest obsessions…HOT CHICKS & FAST CARS. I was thinking about making it a reoccurring post because you can never get enough of both!

Cars have recently come to my attention due to the fact that I’ve fallen head over heels in love with the Fast & Furious series. I like the way each movie is tied in with one another but each has its own sparkle. Even though i have yet to see Tokyo Drift (which im not too keen on seeing because of bad reviews) im a big fan… especially of the short movie Los Bandoleros, which ties the first movie with the forth.

Anyways enough of me rambling…lets get on to the hot sexy ladies….& the girls posing in front of them!

she aint cute but she's sitting in front of my DREAM CAR!

who can forgot Megan Fox bending over the Chevy Camaro??

and Angelina hanging off of the viper in wanted?!


welp…me & JupJup are back & ready to get this blog in gear again. I will also be posting the latest Twi-News because its about to hit June & EVERYBODY knows what comes out in June….. =]

Leave a comment

Filed under cars, hot chicks, life, Random Fun, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

