TV. smh.

So the first episode of Bad Girls Club went off with a bing bang! I already pulled into the ratchetness of these 7 crazy catty girls. I’m also surprised that the house split so quickly. And i have one daring question….why does Morgan look so old? (ew.)

I find is super sad that my life has to resort to THIS for entertainment…but it is what it is. 3 out of 7 nights of my week are set aside to watch a TV show that I keep up with regularly.  When I’m sitting in front of the TV, I know I am totally submerged into the show…but afterward I really do think about deep stuff. I ask myself questions like “Why to I submit myself to watch this mindless bull crap to keep myself entertained?” or “What am I doing to myself….i feel dumber already…” But at the end of the day…why not sit back and let yourself go into other peoples lives or into a fictional world just to release from your own stressful life? I think everyone deserves a little time of release…and it comes in many different forms. Maybe you like to sit down and read a book or you like to play a hardcore video game. So I everyone out there…take some time to do something that makes you happy and takes away from your own problems or personal strife.

Leave a comment

Filed under Television

Leave a Reply

